Contact

Wilson Estate Agents Pty Ltd
607 Sturt Street, Ballarat, Victoria, 3350
Phone: 03 5333 4797
Fax: 03 5333 4798
www.wilsonea.com.au

David Wilson
Principal / Sales Executive
Mobile: 0411 956 929
Email: david@wilsonea.com.au

Tammy Carter
Licensed Estate Agent – Senior Property Manager
Phone: 03 5333 4797
Email: tammy@wilsonea.com.au

Katrina Weidemann
Senior Property Manager
Mobile: 0427 559 090
Phone: 5333 4797
Email: katrina@wilsonea.com.au

Sue Harry
Office Manager
Email: sue@wilsonea.com.au

Brett Clare
Senior Property Manager
Phone: 5333 4797
Email: brett@wilsonea.com.au

Gary Stewart
Sales Executive
Mobile: 0458 771 158
Email: gary@wilsonea.com.au

Jason Ingram
Licensed Estate Agent
Mobile: 0488 471 614
Email: jason@wilsonea.com.au

Loris Beasley
Property Manager
Email: loris@wilsonea.com.au

Jean DL-Smith
Property Manager
Phone: 03 5333 4797
Email: jean@wilsonea.com.au

Jenna Peldys
Reception / Sales Assistant
Phone: 03 5333 4797
Email: jenna@wilsonea.com.au